top of page

Forgot I had this website


So, I completely forgot I had this website until just now when I remembered I had one because I had forgotten I had made a website.

So, how's it goin'? It's been a LONG time since I made that first blog post, and now I have finally gotten around to uploading my first video! Aren't you happy for me? No? Okay.

I did some stuffs to the website and stuffs:

1. Changed the website name from iaagh to ihniwtctw because I couldn't remember what iaagh stood for. ihniwtctw means I Have No Idea What To Call This Website, Just putting that there so I don't forget.

2. Added some secwets for you to find! ^.^

3. Kill yourself.

I can't think of anything else to blog about, so I'm going to leave you all with a picture of some horse crap. Enjoy! :)

EDIT: Removed Mobile Friendly on website. It just didn't look good on mobile.


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow US
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page